My New Year’s Resolutions

 

2016 banner.jpg

Happy New Year EVERYONE! ❤

So right now, I want to share with you guys my 2016 New Year’s Resolutions! I’ve been writing down new year’s resolutions since I can high school and I can’t seem to stick to them. So now, for the whole online community to witness and see, I shall write down my goals for 2016!

  1. Be more healthy!

For those of you who know me personally, you’d know that I loooooooove junk food! My boyfriend and I would opt to order pizza or mcdo than to just eat at home or eat somewhere healthy. So my TOP new years resolution is to be healthy. Doesn’t hurt to visit the damn gym once in a while but that’s a habit that I’ll have to form.

  1. Keep a blogging schedule!

YEEEEEEEEEEES! That’s the plan! More blogs to come this coming 2016 and I’m gonna keep at it and get my creative juices flowing ❤ I’ve already made the schedule but I’m gonna have to make some adjustments to it since I realized that blogging everyday would be pushing it too far. Maybe 2 or 3 times a week would do.

  1. Travel more!

Need I say more? That’s it! I just wanna travel. Locally, Internationally – I don’t really care! As long as it’s some place new!

  1. Keep my room clean!

Yes, my room is a junkyard! I’m such a hoarder! I have so much shit in my room that I would have a 4 day old pizza just there on the table. I also have a bunch of stuff that aren’t even mine – something for the bodega but I’m just too lazy to bring them down. This year, I’ll be organizing my stuff and throwing away any crap I’ve accumulated over the years.

  1. Recycle my crap more!

Did you know that I have a bitch load of yarn just lying around in my room? So hello DIY or something! I gotta think of something to do. I also have lots of artsy fartsy stuff so maybe I can make something Tumblr inspired.

So that’s about it. Usually, I’d have a long list of resolutions but I want to keep mine simple and realistic. A list that I can and want to do for 2016. I hope you guys make your own lists as well! I feel like 2016 will be another amazing year filled with opportunities, excitement and adventure!

Once again, HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

IMG_0065

2 thoughts on “My New Year’s Resolutions

Leave a Reply

