Family Reunion!

This is such a late post but I’ll post it anyway. πŸ˜€
Better late than never, right?

So.. I just came back from Las Vegas last Jan. 6! (Really late post — who’s a lazy blogger? Lol)

I had the pleasure of meeting up with my cousins, aunts and uncles after being apart for years, even decades!

IMG_0556

We are definitely a big ass family. The picture above displays almost all (just those who could come) the members of my family in my MOM’S side! Yes, that’s just my mom’s side. I was so thrilled to see everybody and catch up! Although, I sort of forgot some of their names (I’m so sorry >.<) but not their faces. I’d be like “Hi! …Auntie!!!” then give a kiss and a hug πŸ™‚

I love how almost every night, we’d have a full course dinner at someone’s house (mainly my relatives that actually live in Vegas) – they’d host home cooked dinners with different themes and I absolutely loved the Salmon! It was of course a bit awkward for me at first to warm up to some people since I haven’t seen some of them in AGES! But that quickly disappeared cause despite the time apart, it felt like we just saw each other the other day.

I miss them already T___T I wanna go back! Rawr!

I never got to seeΒ Ryan Higa as well :”> (Teehee) That’s a must when I return. LOL

cattiedemand2

One thought on “Family Reunion!

Leave a Reply

