I got my BDJ Card!!

Image

After a stressful day at work, I planned to stay home and just rest. But then, laying on my bed was an envelope from Viviamo! Inc. To my surprise, inside was my very own BDJ Card. I just thought that they wouldn’t send it to me since they can personally hand it over. — HAHAHA! 🙂

Anyway, the BDJ Card is another genius way of making the users of BDJ Power Planner’s life easier. There are brands that give out discounts, free upsizes and what not when you show the card. But just a little warning, the BDJ Card can’t be used at the same time as the coupons in the BDJ Power Planner. You might think that the BDJ Card is separate from the coupons available in the BDJ Power Planner 🙂

I can’t wait to try it out! Maybe have a coffee date at Coffee Bean or maybe a short visit to Subic Grand Seas Resort 😀 There are a lot of perks when you have the BDJ Card at hand.

You can click here to check out the perks of the BDJ Card. 

Also visit their Facebook page! They announce a lot of promos, events, campaigns, etc 🙂

Leave a Reply

