I’m a BDJ girl and I choose to shine

20131204-195544.jpg

Now, this statement may not make sense to you. But for a Bella, it makes all the sense in the world!

BDJ and Pantene are collaborating in celebrating women who #choosetoshine πŸ™‚ Awesome right?

They’re giving away Pantene Treatment boxes for FREE! And all you have to do is sign up at group.ilovebdj.com and they’ll ship your treatment boxes for FREE as well. πŸ™‚ If you think about it, you spend 5 minutes online and spend 0 pesos! Nothing to lose!

I just signed up myself and I can’t wait to check out the Pantene box ❀ I wanna try out the treatment box since I have intense hair fall because of all the chemicals I put in my hair. I'd do anything for my hair to be healthy again. :/

Weeeeeeell, this was just an FYI πŸ™‚ sign up! You've got nothing to lose and so much to gain :))

Leave a Reply

